Christmas & New Year 2020-2021 Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December 8am to 11am (Xmas Eve)

Friday 25th December CLOSED (Xmas Day)

Saturday 26th December CLOSED (Boxing Day)

Sunday 27th December 8am to 11am

Monday 28th Dcember 8am to 11am (bank holiday)

Tuesday 29th December 8am to 5pm

Wednesday 30th December 8am to 5pm

Thursday 31st December 8am to 11am (New Years Eve)

Friday 1st January CLOSED (New Years Day)

Saturday 2nd January 8am to 5pm

Sunday 3rd January 8am to 11am

Then as normal

Our Pet Taxi Service will operate as follows:

Thursday 24th, Friday 25th, Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th, Monday 28th December NO PET TAXI SERVICE

Tuesday 29th, Wednesday 30th December Pet Taxi service working as usual.

Thursday 31st December, Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd January NO PET TAXI SERVICE

Monday 4th January pet Taxi service working as usual – back to normal

 

ALL PRICES REMAIN THE SAME EXCEPT
CHRISTMAS DAY, BOXING DAY & NEW YEARS DAY
WHICH WILL BE CHARGED AT DOUBLE THE NORMAL RATE.

Leave a Reply