Christmas & New Year 2019-2020 Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December 8am to 11am (Xmas Eve)

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED (Xmas Day)

Thursday 26th December CLOSED (Boxing Day)

Friday 27th December 8am to 5pm

Saturday 28th Dcember 8am to 5pm

Sunday 29th December 8am to 11am

Monday 30th December 8am to 5pm

Tuesday 31st December 8am to 11am (New Years Eve)

Wednesday 1st January CLOSED (New Years Day)

Thursday 2nd January 8am to 5pm

Then as normal

Our Pet Taxi Service will operate as follows:

Tuesday 24th, Wednesday 25th or Thursday 26th December NO PET TAXI SERVICE

Friday 27th December Pet Taxi service working as usual.

Saturday 28th, Sunday 29th NO PET TAXI SERVICE

Monday 30th December pet Taxi service working as usual.

Tuesday 31st Dec & Wednesday 1st January NO PET TAXI SERVICE

Thursday 2nd January Pet Taxi Service back to normal.

ALL PRICES REMAIN THE SAME EXCEPT
CHRISTMAS DAY, BOXING DAY & NEW YEARS DAY
WHICH WILL BE CHARGED AT DOUBLE THE NORMAL RATE.

Leave a Reply